Learn more about the services of our VIP escorts in Moscow

We know that it's not easy to choose among all the VIP escorts in Moscow that are working for us. Even if you already decided which is you prefered escort to date, it's really useful to know a bit more about how that girl performs her services.

That's one of the reasons why we decided to create this page. We want to help you to decide. You can read here different reviews that our customers send related to how was their experience with our escorts, what is the best and the worst of every girl, etc..

The other reason to create this section is that we always want to improve our escort services. We need to know what our VIP escorts in Moscow are doing well and not so well. We want to hear from your own how nice was your date and how happy you are after meeting one of the ladies. There's no other way to do better our job. You are our priority. Always.

So, if you already had a date with one of our girls, write your review of a VIP escort in Moscow and it will be published as soon as we read it. If you just want to read reviews, choose an escort name below and see what other customers have experienced with her.

Date of Visit: 2017-12-04; Name: Surendra singh; Escort name: Riona

I am a foreigner visiting moscow looking for a english speaking, fteshly bathed, ready for kissing and other regular service on 12/04/2017 at 11:30pm at Moscow



Date of Visit: 2017-12-04; Name: Surendra singh; Escort name: Riona

I am a foreigner visiting moscow looking for a english speaking, fteshly bathed, ready for kissing and other regular service on 12/04/2017 at 11:30pm at Moscow



Date of Visit: 2016-05-06; Name: Rocky; Escort name: Barbara

She looks very pretty. She has very beautiful face and her boobs wow so soft and juicy. She sucked my dick so hard I cum in her mouth and she sollowmy cum. I fucked her ass anal sex.



Date of Visit: 2015-08-08; Name: Aramazd Gagarin, Russia; Escort name: Jessica

A great partner for dinner date. She arrived on time, dressed up nicely for occasion and strike conversation quite well. She is quite educated too. She has done post graduation in Physics. The night with her was quite sweet. She likes tender and sweet kisses on her body and prefers anal sex in missionary position. She doesn’t like oral job at all. I tried to push my organ inside her mouth, but she bluntly refused it. Except that, night was really great with her. Aramazd Gagarin, Russia



Date of Visit: 2015-07-28; Name: Kliment Zotov, Russia; Escort name: Riona

Most elegant lady I have ever met in my life. She has an hour glass figure. She really enjoys when you kiss her on neck and hold her tight in your arms. Her lips are really soft which I couldn’t stop kissing. She likes to be dominated in bed. Overall, a nice girl to sleep with after a tiring day in office.



Date of Visit: 2015-07-10; Name: Kenta Matsuoka, Japan; Escort name: Anita

Anita is perfect for playing your fantasy girl. In my case, she played a hot nurse whom I tied to the bed, ripped her clothes apart and kissed her nude body passionately. She is perfect girl to satisfy your wild sexual fantasies. You must book her if you want to satisfy your hidden burning desires.



Date of Visit: 2014-07-31; Name: Stephen; Escort name: Jane

What an excellent experience - this girl has high energy and a desire to please and relax you. There are few who are as close as Kate when it comes to passion and eagerness to set your heart aflame. I would say that the experience made up for any insincerity on the part of VipMoscow!



Date of Visit: 0000-00-00; Name: jhon; Escort name: Iveta

hai taisa i love you your so beautifull like your smile and your hot body shape you spend one night for me



Date of Visit: 0000-00-00; Name: faruk; Escort name: Iveta

hi dear kindly best your riplay



Date of Visit: ; Name: Ian Latham, New Zealand; Escort name: Duci

We went for dinner cum bed service. The way she takes off her clothes is really amazing. Her tits are marvelous. I couldn’t stop myself playing with her tits. After that, we had sexual intercourse in Rocking Horse, Splitting Bamboo. It was the first time I had sex in KS position. It was marvelous. Overall, I would like to say that if you are looking for some adventure in bed, she is perfect for you. Ian Latham, New Zealand



Date of Visit: ; Name: Artyom Podoski, Russia; Escort name: Glen

I booked her as girlfriend for one night. We went to pub to loosen up and then had really amazing sex in her apartment. She likes kissing on neck and breasts. We were so drunk that we didn’t try new positions, had sex in anal position. She moans sweetly when you fuck her. It was really nice time with her. I would recommend it to others too. Artyom Podoski, Russia



Date of Visit: ; Name: Ann Su-Ann, China; Escort name: Gwen

t was a really lovely time with Marika. I booked her for company as a solo traveler. We went to all famous places in Moscow, dine in a restaurant and had rocking time in bed. We went for whole body, kissing and anal sex in missionary position. She really likes when some fondle or suck her tits. You must book her in case you are travelling solo and looking for a company of beautiful girls. Ann Su-Ann, China



Date of Visit: ; Name: Peter Slovoski, Russia; Escort name: Rada

One of the nicest butt of a girl, I have ever seen. She is really a good kisser. We went for whole body, kissing cum anal sex with women on top position. The way she moves on your cock is really amazing. Peter Slovoski, Russia



Date of Visit: ; Name: Ashish; Escort name: Pata

How much you will charge for a night or for 2 hours ??



Date of Visit: ; Name: jimy; Escort name: Benedetta

how are you ? im jamal from dubai ( U A E ).. i saw your advertising and i love to invite you and may be with girl friend her to dubai for 7 -10 daysdays what is your terms ? write me please with your real photos, info, terms i can do all for your trip ( visa if needed, tickets, hotel ).. my mobile/whats up is ( + 971 567 660 213 ) with regards jamal



Date of Visit: ; Name: shahab; Escort name: Kika

dear I'm in crown plaza and like to meet a nice girl with following services (ORAL, ANAL,..) And I want to be health and you can speaking english. If above condition is Ok, email to manage



Date of Visit: ; Name: shahab; Escort name: Neroli

dear\\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\nI\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m in crown plaza and like to meet a nice girl with following services (ORAL, ANAL,..)\\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\nAnd I want to be health and you can speaking english.\\\\\\\\r\\\\\\\\nIf above condition is Ok, email to manage



Date of Visit: ; Name: shahab; Escort name: Riona

dear I'm in crown plaza and like to meet a nice girl with following services (ORAL, ANAL,..) And I want to be health and you can speaking english. If above condition is Ok, email to manage



Date of Visit: ; Name: cem; Escort name: Sveta

hi my name is cem..really you are so nice...i wanna be with you...can you give me info for price?thx.



Date of Visit: ; Name: Mr. sun; Escort name: Neroli

Hi, I'M SUN FROM KOREA I JUST WANT TO TRVEL MOSCOW 9N THR NEAR FUTURE AND NEED SOME ESCOUTS GIRL THERE, I WILL SPEND 5NIGHTS IN THE 5STAR HOTEL IN WHICH I WANT TO SPEND SOME HAPPY HOUR THERE! I CAN BUY YOU SOME JEWELS WHILE STAYING THERE TOO. I HOPE YOU CAN SUGGEST ME THE HOTEL IN PREVIOUSLY, AND WE CAN MEET SOON!



Date of Visit: ; Name: Kubilay; Escort name: Diora

i'm in turkey/istanbul...for 2 days...how much money??? (sorry google translate)



Date of Visit: ; Name: Juan pablo; Escort name: Neroli

I am in Moscow and would like to request your services



Date of Visit: ; Name: Micle; Escort name: Riona

Stay in hotel